親子リトミックサークル のびのびkids 8/30

今日のテーマ~  「山」へ登り そして花火を見ましたm(__)m

前回は海に出掛けましたね♪

今日の活動ではみんなで山へ涼みに行きました♪

 

山頂から見えたのは・・・なんと花火!!!

 

製作ワークでは、皆さんに花火を作成してもらいました。
1人1人個性ある花火を一カ所に集めてみると…大きな花火が♪ひゅ~ドドーン(^O^)
豪華で見ごたえがありますね!!

 

お子さまたちも嬉しそうに花火を持ち帰りましたm(__)m

今日は相模原市中央区の保健師さんが見学にいらっしゃいましたm(__)m

今後の育児支援・地域サポートに生かしていきたいとのことで

お越しくださり 育児の相談にものってくださいました。

お忙しい中、ありがとうございましたm(__)m

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    taylor hampton solictiors (金曜日, 28 3月 2014 18:44)

    If you dread going to work every day or have ever wanted to do the kind of work that made you feel good about what you do then this article is for you. Working in a career that helps others is the difference between looking forward to your job and forcing yourself to go to work each day.

  • #2

    Primodels Review (金曜日, 11 4月 2014 14:12)

    Submit your high-quality, original articles for more exposure, credibility and traffic back to your website. Becoming a full-time artist isn't something that happens overnight. Being able to make a living from being an artist takes a lot of time, dedication and motivation.

エレクトーン演奏のYouTubeチャンネルです

4月 親子DEリトミック更新♪

4月 ベビーリトミック更新♪